You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,510

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 289

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 20. November 2018, 20:37

Extended maintenance time | November 21, 2018

Dear Community!

We will be having an extended maintenance tomorrow as we will be updating some services in the office as well as our normal weekly maintenance.
This means the servers could be down longer than the 10:00 CET (4:00am EDT) to 12:00 CET (6:00am EDT) timeframe our maintenance is usually within.
We do not have an estimated time of when the maintenance will be over, but it will begin at the normal time tomorrow.

We appreciate your patience as we maintain our systems to ensure we are up to date.

Your Last Chaos Team.


Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

miximer (21.11.2018)