No has iniciado sesión.

Estimado visitante, bienvenido a Last Chaos Forum. Si esta es tu primera visita, lee la ayuda. Se explica de forma detallada el funcionamiento de esta página. Para usar todas las características de esta página, recomendamos que te registres. Usa el formulario de registro, para registrarte, o lee mas información sobre el proceso de registro. Si ya te has registrado, inicia sesión aquí.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" es mujer
  • "Vilya" inició esta conversación

Publicaciones: 8,558

Fecha de registro: 3. September 2014

Ubicación: USA

Ocupación: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 304

  • Enviar mensaje privado

1

Wednesday, 5. December 2018, 22:11

Voucher | StNicholas2018LC


Start: Thursday - December 6, 2018 at 00:01 CET (Wednesday - December 5, 2018 at 6:01pm EDT)
End: Thursday - December 6, 2018 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account

Voucher: StNicholas2018LC
Value: 12,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 1 day

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
[/align]

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Ir a la parte superior de la página
  • Activate Facebook

Conversaciones similares