You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,636

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 339

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 6. December 2018, 19:13

Promo | Play it Safe!


Grab yourself some extra game cash for the holiday,
and get some Safe-Socket Scrolls or Safe-Upgrade Stone
to get your gear up to its best!


Start: Thursday - December 06, 2018 at 20:00 CET (2:00pm EDT)
End: Friday - December 07, 2018 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account


Buy a cash package of:
29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x Safe-Socket-Scroll
49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x Safe-Upgrade-Stone
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Safe-Socket-Scroll
199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Safe-Upgrade-Stone

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Monday - December 10, 2018 at 18:00 CET (12:00pm Noon EDT)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT) of December 09, 2018
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if those packs are not available
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if those packs are not available

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.
NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
[/align]

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads