You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Centrax

Product Manager

  • "Centrax" started this thread

Posts: 939

Date of registration: 29. September 2014

Thanks: 336

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 14. March 2019, 16:07

Promo | Something for everyone!


Start: Thursday, March 14, at 16:00 CET (11:00am EST)
End: Friday, March 15, at 23:59 CET (6:59pm EST)
Limit: NONE

Buy a cash package of:
4,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 10x Platinum Stone Remover

9,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x Popenia Vesuvia Leash

19,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 2x Bless of Guild

29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 2x Safe-Socket-Scroll

49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x Safe-Upgrade-Stone

99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 3x Unbind-Stone

199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 7x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 7x Coral Lv. 15

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts for all purchased packages
  • Will send the bonus items until Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 18:00 CET (13:00am EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day March 15, 2019 (6:59pm EST)


To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads