You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,477

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 279

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 28. May 2019, 18:00

Voucher | WorldPlayDay2019LC


Today is world play day. Everyone needs a day to just play and relax.
Let us help you by offering this voucher code so you can get the items you need to just play!


Start: Tuesday - May 28, 2019 at 19:00 CEST (1:00pm EST)
End: Wednesday - May 29, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account



Voucher: WorldPlayDay2019LC
Value: 10,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 19,99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 1 day

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Vilya
Community Manager EN/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads