You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,509

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 289

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 26. September 2019, 16:48

Promo | Socket Scrolls and Unbind Stones!


What good is amazingly upgraded armor if you do not have the max jewel abilities?
Not to mention, you can unbind it so you can use it on another character later!
Check out these offers.


Start: Thursday - September 26, 2019 at 17:00 CEST (11:00am EST)
End: Friday - September 27, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account


Buy different cash packages and get items on top:
29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Unbind-Stone
49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Unbind-Stone
  • 1x Safe Socket Scroll
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 2x Unbind-Stone
  • 2x Safe Socket Scroll
199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Unbind-Stone
  • 5x Safe Socket Scroll
What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Saturday - September 28, 2019 at 18:00 CEST (12:00pm EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on September 27, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days, after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if that pack is not available
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if that pack is not available


To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook