You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,525

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 289

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 27. September 2019, 15:59

Weekend Events | Extra Experience for you and your pet!


Levelup yourself and your pet!
Experience is a wonderful thing,
especially when it makes you and your pet stronger!
Check out the times below.


200% Experience Event
300% Pet Experience Event

Friday - September 27, 2019
Start: 6:00pm EST (00:00 CEST) Local Server Time
End: 8:00pm EST (02:00 CEST) Local Server Time

Saturday - September 28, 2019
Start: 8:00am EST (14:00 CEST) Local Server Time
End: 10:00am EST (16:00 CEST) Local Server Time

Saturday - September 28, 2019
Start: 3:00pm EST (21:00 CEST) Local Server Time
End: 5:00pm EST (23:00 CEST) Local Server Time

Saturday - September 28, 2019
Start: 9:00pm EST (03:00 CEST) Local Server Time
End: 11:00pm EST (05:0 CEST) Local Server Time

Sunday - September 29, 2019
Start: 6:00am EST (12:00 CEST) Local Server Time
End: 8:00am EST (14:00 CEST) Local Server Time

Sunday - September 29, 2019
Start: 1:00pm EST (17:00 CEST) Local Server Time
End: 3:00pm EST (19:00 CEST) Local Server Time

Sunday - September 29, 2019
Start: 8:00pm EST (02:00 CEST) Local Server Time
End: 10:00pm EST (04:00 CEST) Local Server Time

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook