Вы не вошли в систему.

Здравствуйте! Мы рады приветствовать вас на форуме Last Chaos Forum! Перед регистрацией, пожалуйста, ознакомьтесь с инструкцией пользования форумом здесь. Там же внимательно просмотрите данный раздел, он поможет вам правильно заполнить поля для регистрации. Если вы уже стали участником нашего мира Last Chaos, пожалуйста, авторизируйтесь.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" жещина
  • "Vilya" открыл тему

Сообщения: 8,572

Дата регистрации: 03.09.2014

Местонахождения: USA

Вид деятельности: Last Chaos Community Manager

Благодарность: 322

  • Отправить личное сообщение

1

29.09.2019, 16:01

Promo | Bonus Cash


Get 20% Bonus game cash for selected cash pack purchases!
That's right, 20% MORE on top of what you would normally get for your purchase.
Don't miss this sweet deal, it doesn't come around often!


Start: Sunday - September 29, 2019 at 16:00 CEST (10:00am EST)
End: Monday - September 30, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)

Mobile/G-account payments excluded.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Перейти в начало страницы
  • Активация Facebook

Es hat sich bereits 1 registrierter Benutzer bedankt.

Получена благодарность за этот пост от пользователя:

Reflections1 (30.09.2019)