You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,529

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 289

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 14. October 2019, 15:58

Promo | Reform your seals!


You've worked so hard to get your upgrade bonus maxed.
All your shiny jewels give you that extra push to greatness.
So why have sub-par seals when you don't have to?


Start: Monday - October 14, 2019 at 17:00 CEST (11:00am EST)
End: Tuesday - October 15, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy a cash package of:
9.99/10 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 10x Middle Grade Re-former
  • 10x Advanced Grade Re-former

19.99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 20x Middle Grade Re-former
  • 20x Advanced Grade Re-former

29.99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 30x Middle Grade Re-former
  • 30x Advanced Grade Re-former

49.99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 50x Middle Grade Re-former
  • 50x Advanced Grade Re-former

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Wednesday - October 16, 2019 until 18:00 CEST (12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Tuesday - October 15, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days, after they were sent or they will disappear

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook