You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master (pl)

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 194

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 22

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 17. October 2019, 14:58

Promo | Max out your sockets!


Make sure your gear is the best it can be to make sure you are the best you can be!
Get that elusive 7th socket to finalize that gear piece you've been waiting to make perfect!
Check it out.


Start: Thursday - October 17, 2019 at 16:00 CEST (10:00am EST)
End: Friday - October 18, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account


Buy a cash package of:
19.99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 2x Safe-Socket-Scroll

49.99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Safe-Socket-Scroll

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Saturday - October 19, 2019 at 18:00 CEST (12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Friday - October 18, 2019 at 23:59 CEST (5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days, after they were sent or they will disappear

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL
Homepage | Support
Facebook | Discord | Rekrutacja
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads