You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master (pl)

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 221

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 30

  • Send private message

1

Saturday, 26. October 2019, 13:12

Voucher | UpgradeNeeded2019LC


Have you already prepared your stuff for upgrading
and are waiting for the event? Show us how much you want it,
using this voucher with purchase!


Start: Saturday - October 26, 2019 at 14:00 CEST (8:00am EST)
End: Sunday - October 27, 2019 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account


Voucher: UpgradeNeeded2019LC
Value: 10,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 30 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 2 days

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Mehira" (27. October 2019, 20:59)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads