You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Samaxa

Community Manager (de/fr)

  • "Samaxa" started this thread

Posts: 1,273

Date of registration: 12. April 2018

Thanks: 196

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 13. January 2020, 12:05

Promo | Upgrade in style!


What's better than cash in your account? Cash and free stuff, that's what!
Get the cash you need and the free stuff you want all at once!


Start: Monday - January 13, 2020 at 13:00 CET (7:00am EDT / 12:00 UTC)
End: Tuesday - January 14, 2020 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT / 22:59 UTC)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy the following packs to participate
29,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Unbind-Stone

49,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 1x Unbind-Stone
  • 1x Safe Upgrade Stone

99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 2x Unbind-Stone
  • 2x Safe Upgrade Stone

199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Unbind-Stone
  • 5x Safe Upgrade Stone

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Wednesday - January 15, 2020 at 18:00 CET (12:00pm noon EDT / 17:00 UTC)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Tuesday - January 14, 2020 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT / 22:59 UTC)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if that pack is not available
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if that pack is not available

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook