You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,677

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 345

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 15. January 2020, 17:44

Cash Bonus | Top up and get 15% bonus cash!


We are about mid-way through the first month of the new year,
so we decided to pass some bonus cash your way!
Top off your cash and get 15% on any pack...with no limits!


Start: Wednesday - January 15, 2020 at 16:00 CET (10:00am EDT / 15:00 UTC)
End: Thursday - January 16, 2020 at 23:59 CET (5:59pm EDT / 22:59 UTC))
Limit: NONE

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

mindgirl (16.01.2020)