You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager (en/es/it/pl/ru)

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,677

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 345

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 17. January 2020, 16:42

Promo | Sparkling offers just for you!


You can never have too many precious jewels.
Grab the cash you need and get the shinies you want all at once!
Check it out.


Start: Saturday - January 18, 2020 at 00:01 CET (January 17, 2020 at 23:01 UTC / 6:01pm EDT)
End: Sunday - January 19, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account


Buy a cash package of:
19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Agate Lv.15
29,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Agate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv.15
49,99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Agate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv.15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Agate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv.15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x Coral Lv.15
199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Agate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv.15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x Coral Lv.15
  • 5x Peridot Lv.15

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Monday - January 20, 2020 at 20:00 CET (19:00 UTC / 2:00pm EDT)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Sunday - January 19, 2020 at 23:59 CET
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if that pack is not available
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if that pack is not available

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL/RU
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads