You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Samaxa

Community Manager (de/fr)

  • "Samaxa" started this thread

Posts: 1,275

Date of registration: 12. April 2018

Thanks: 197

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 24. January 2020, 16:25

Voucher | Compliment2020LC


Compliments can go a long way to making someone feel good about themselves and ultimately like you more.
With this voucher, we compliment your ability to take advantage of savings and a good deal when you see it!


Start: Friday - January 24, 2020 17:00 CET (16:00 UTC / 10:00am EDT)
End: Sunday - January 26, 2020 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EDT)
Limit: 1x per account


Voucher: Compliment2020LC
Value: 20,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 49.99 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum account age: 3 days

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads