You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 316

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 41

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 15. March 2020, 21:21

GM Event Calendar | March 16 - 22, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.


Monday - March 16th
  • Race to the top of Lust Trum at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm CET)

Tuesday - March 17th
  • Word of the day at 8:00pm EST (1:00am CET)

Wednesday - March 18th
  • Guess Who? at 4:00pm EST (9:00pm CET)

Thursday - March 19th
  • Name that mob at 6:00pm EST (11:00pm CET)

Friday - March 20th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (10:00pm CET)

Saturday - March 21st
  • Rescue the GM at 11:00am EST (4:00pm CET)

Sunday - March 22nd
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Mehira" (15. March 2020, 21:52)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook