You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,586

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 358

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 17. March 2020, 22:08

Bonus Cash | 12 is the best number!



There are 12 months in a year, 12 days of Christmas and 12 doughnuts in a dozen.
12 is an amazing number, so we offer you 12% more game cash when you top up using the 19,99 cashpack!


Start: Wednesday - March 18, 2020 at 00:01 CET (23:01 UTC / March 17, 2020 at 7:01pm EST)
End: Wednesday - March 18, 2020 at 23:59 CET (22:59 UTC / 6:59pm EST)

  • 12% bonus cash for the 19,99 EUR/USD/GBP package


Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments


You will be able to see which packs offer the +12% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus Cash

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook