You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 597

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 19. March 2020, 00:14

Jigsaw Puzzle | Hello Spring!

The sun warms us more and more, colorful flowers bloom, and beautiful birds sing.
For the first day of Spring, we have prepared a jigsaw puzzle for you!

Puzzle: HERE

Start: Thursday - March 19, 2020 at 00:01 CET (Wednesday - March 18, 2020 at 7:01pm EST)
End: Saturday - March 21, 2020 at 23:59 CET (6:59pm EST)
Prize: 1x 30 day box + 5x Pink Cherry Blossom

Complete them, take a screenshot so the finish time is visible, and upload it. Private message Mehira a link to the image along with your in-game name, server, and version.

Have fun!
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 597

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

2

Sunday, 22. March 2020, 20:49

Hello players,

Thank you for participating! All prizes have been paid out to your Mysterious Statue.

Happy gaming,
Mehira

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

1 registered user thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

Surestrike (23.03.2020)

Similar threads