You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 623

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 58

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 30. March 2020, 12:27

GM Event Calendar | March 30 - April 5, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.


Monday - March 30th
  • Pet Hide and Seek 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)

Tuesday - March 31st
  • Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (1:00am CEST)

Wednesday - April 1st
  • Guess Who? at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)

Thursday - April 2nd
  • GM in the column at 11:00pm EST (Friday - April 3rd - 5:00am CEST)

Friday - April 3rd
  • Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)

Saturday - April 4th
  • Trivia at 6:00pm EST (12:00am - midnight CEST)

Sunday - April 5th
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 623

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 58

  • Send private message

2

Friday, 3. April 2020, 22:33

Hello,

We're sorry but Mad Monsters Spawn will happen tomorrow.

See you in game!

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook