You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 474

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 47

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 2. April 2020, 15:23

Voucher | Pet Experience Potion


We could never forget about your faithful sidekicks, your pets.
Use this voucher to get 1x Pet Experience Potion for FREE!


Start: Thursday - April 2, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (15:00 UTC / 10:00am EST)
End: Friday - April 3, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Item-Voucher: 2020PetExperienceLC
Minimum account age: 2 days

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook