You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 611

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 58

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 2. April 2020, 16:03

Promo | All that glitters is not gold April 2-3, 2020


Red, yellow, green, blue, purple; it does not matter the color of the jewel.
We love all the sparklies and know you all do too.
Check out this awesome sparkletastic sale!


Start:  Thursday - April 2, 2020 at 17:00 CEST  (16:00 UTC / 11:00am EST)
End: Friday - April 3, 2020 at 23:59 CEST  (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account


Buy a cash package of: 
19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements 
29,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x  Tourmaline Lv.15 
49,99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x  Tourmaline Lv.15
  • 5x Coral Lv.15  
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x  Tourmaline Lv.15 
  • 5x Coral Lv.15
  • 5x  Chaos Coral Lv. 15 
199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top: 
  • 5x Chaos Jewel Pocket with Elements
  • 5x  Tourmaline Lv.15 
  • 5x Coral Lv.15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15 
  • 5x   Peridot Lv.15 

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts  only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package  only
  • Will send the bonus items on Saturday - April 4, 2020 at 18:00 CEST (17:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be sent to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Friday - April 3, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (22:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if those packs are unavailable
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook