You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 485

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 47

  • Send private message

1

Wednesday, 8. April 2020, 16:26

Promo | So much win! April 8-9, 2020


What more could you need? This sale has a fiery pet, a book of guild skill incantations, magical stones and super awesome shinies!
Take a look now!


Start: Wednesday, - April 8, 2020 at 17:00 CEST  (15:00 UTC / 11:00am EST)
End: Thursday - April 9, 2020 at 23:59 CEST  (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: NONE!

Buy a cash package of: 
4.99/5 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 10x Platinum Stone Remover 
9,99/10 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x  [P2] Popenia Vesuvia Leash 
19.99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x  Safe-Socket-Scroll 
29.99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 3x Bless of Guild 
49.99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x  Safe-Upgrade-Stone 
99.99/100 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 5x Obsidian Lv. 15
  • 5x Mookiate Lv. 15
What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts  only
  • Players will receive the gifts for all purchased packages  only
  • Will send the bonus items until  Friday - April 10, 2020 at 18:00 CEST  (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be sent to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Thursday - April 9 , 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Mehira" (8. April 2020, 18:15)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook