You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 596

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 13. April 2020, 14:43

GM Event Calendar | April 13 - 19, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.


Monday - April 13th
  • GM in the column at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Tuesday - April 14th
  • Word of the day at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Wednesday - April 15th
  • Race to the top of Lust Trum at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
Thursday - April 16th
  • Word Scramble at 11:00am EST (5:00pm CEST)
Friday - April 17th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Saturday - April 18th
  • Trivia at 6:00pm EST (12:00am - midnight CEST)
Sunday - April 19th
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 2 times, last edit by "Mehira" (13. April 2020, 16:12)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 596

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

2

Friday, 17. April 2020, 22:57

Hello,

We're sorry, but MMS will not happen today.

Thank you for understanding.

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook