You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Fulminar

Game Admin

  • "Fulminar" started this thread

Posts: 885

Date of registration: 10. July 2015

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 21. April 2020, 00:19

GM Event Calendar | April 20 - 26, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.


Monday - April 20th
  • Find the Enchanted GM at 7:00pm EST (1:00am CEST) - The evil witch of Iris (Vilya) has enchanted one of her GM's and turned them into a monster! Find the enchanted GM and turn them back human and you shall be rewarded!

Tuesday - April 21st
  • Survive the ambush! at 7:00pm EST (1:00am CEST) - Find the lost GM on the map and escort him safely and in one piece back to town while vicious monsters attack you! Make sure the GM doesn't die before you return him home!

Wednesday - April 22nd - Earth Day
  • Special Trivia at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST) - Keep the Earth clean while having fun at this special trivia!

Thursday - April 23rd
  • Scary stories to tell in the dark! at 7:00pm EST (1:00am CEST) - Join the GM at a campfire and tell short scary stories! The best stories get a prize!

Friday - April 24th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST) - Looks like the monster's plans have changed! They know the guard count is low so they are planning a massive attack on Dratan city! Come defend the city as a hero of Iris!

Saturday - April 25th
  • Trivia at 6:00pm EST (12:00am - midnight CEST) - So many questions, so many answers....

Sunday - April 26th
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements) - How well do you know the world of Last Chaos? Test your knowledge and win a prize!
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook