You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 610

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 57

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 23. April 2020, 22:04

Jigsaw Puzzle | #gamigotrees

The gamigotrees initiative is still going on!
If you want to make our place to live better and help Eden Reforestation Projects, check out this thread.
In the meantime, we've prepared a jigsaw puzzle for you!

Puzzle: HERE

Start: Friday - April 24, 2020 at 00:01 CEST (Thursday - May 23, 2020 at 7:01pm EST)
End: Saturday - April 25, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (6:59pm EST)
Prize: 1x 30 day box + 500x Raw Wood

Complete them, take a screenshot so the finish time is visible, and upload it (you can use imgur.com). Private message Mehira a link to the image along with your in-game name, server, and version.

Good luck!
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 1 times, last edit by "Mehira" (27. April 2020, 13:02)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 610

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 57

  • Send private message

2

Thursday, 30. April 2020, 10:26

Hello,

Thank you for participating! All prizes have been paid out to your Mysterious Statue.

Happy gaming,
Mehira

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads