You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 588

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 26. April 2020, 22:01

GM Event Calendar | April 27 - May 3, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.


Monday - April 27th
  • #NoEventDay
Tuesday - April 28th
  • Trivia at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Wednesday - April 29th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
Thursday - April 30th
  • Crystal Trade at 6:00pm EST (12:00am - midnight CEST) - Do you know how powerful Green pet coloring crystals are? They are filled with magic energy of growth. New trees need them! What do you think about exchanging them for Experience boosters?
Friday - May 1st
  • Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Saturday - May 2nd
  • Tree Parade at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST) - Take part in our Tree Parade along the path of treants up to Thil. We have some surprises!
Sunday - May 3rd
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook