You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 600

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 30. April 2020, 15:00

Walpurgis | Special Lacaball and Token drop!


Walpurgis Night (Witches Night), it is a night when the witches meet on on the Brocken mountain (the highest peak in Northern Germany) and hold revels with the devil.
We want to revel too! Orange Tokens will drop in game for use in the special Lacaball Minigame we have going. Good luck and stay safe, witches are out and about!


Start: Thursday - April 30, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST)
End: Tuesday - May 5, 2020 at start of maintenance
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads