You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 596

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 4. May 2020, 10:35

GM Event Calendar | May 4 - 10, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.


Monday - May 4th
  • Word Scramble at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Tuesday - May 5th
  • Word of the day at 8:00pm EST (May 6th, 2:00am CEST)
Wednesday - May 6th
  • Guess who? at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
Thursday - May 7th
  • GM in the column at 7:00am EST (1:00pm CEST)
Friday - May 8th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Saturday - May 9th
  • Trivia at 6:00pm EST (00:00am - midnight CEST)
Sunday - May 10th - Mother's Day
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
  • Bring me... at 5:00pm EST - Find GM and bring items they want! The list will be given at the start of the event.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook