You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 602

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 8. May 2020, 16:59

Cash Bonus | 10% more happiness in the form of gamecash! May 8-10, 2020


Everyone has their own happiness.
For some it's puppies, for others kitten, and still others bunnies.
We like giving out vouchers to help you save!


Start: Friday - May 8, 2020 at 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST)
End: Sunday - May 10, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments


You will be able to see which packs offer the +10% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus Cash

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook