You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 600

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 10. May 2020, 11:00

Voucher | Giving thanks for mom! May 10, 2020


Mom's are wonderful!
They bring us into the world, and shower us with love..and food!
They have a knack for making boo-boos better too.

Use this voucher and get mom a pretty vase.
You will get a Blessed Iris sent to your in game gift storage.


Start: Sunday - May 10, 2020 at 12:00 CEST (10:00 UTC / 6:00am EST)
End: Sunday - May 10, 2020 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Voucher code: ThankYouMom2020LC
Minimum account age: 1 day

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Similar threads