You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 600

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 10. May 2020, 23:15

GM Event Calendar | May 11 - 17, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.


Monday - May 11th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 7:00am EST (1:00pm CEST)
Tuesday - May 12th
  • Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (May 13th, 1:00am CEST)
Wednesday - May 13th
  • GM in the column at 7:00am EST (1:00pm CEST)
Thursday - May 14th
  • #NoEventDay
Friday - May 15th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (11:00pm - 12:00am CEST)
Saturday - May 16th
  • Word Scramble at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
Sunday - May 17th
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 600

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

2

Saturday, 16. May 2020, 21:16

Hello dear players,

Unfortunately, I have to cancel Word Scramble event.

I'm sorry,
Mehira

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook