You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 596

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 11. May 2020, 15:05

Promo | Nothing but gems! May 11-12, 2020


Shiny gems are everywhere in this promo!
Need more HP? How about attack power?
Whatever it is, we've got it here for you!
Check it out.


Start: Monday - May 11, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am CEST)
End: Tuesday - May 12, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy a cash package of:
19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Mookiate Lv.15
29,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Mookiate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv. 15
49,99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Mookiate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv. 15
  • 5x Coral Lv.15
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Mookiate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv. 15
  • 5x Coral Lv.15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 5x Mookiate Lv.15
  • 5x Tourmaline Lv. 15
  • 5x Coral Lv.15
  • 5x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 5x Peridot Lv.15

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items on Wednesday - May 13, 2020 around 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be sent to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Tuesday - May 12, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 49,99/50 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if that pack is unavailable
  • RU and PL players are allowed to combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99/50 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if that pack is unavailable

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook