You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 602

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 57

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 18. May 2020, 12:05

GM Event Calendar | May 18 - 24, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.

Monday - May 18th
  • GM in the column at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
Tuesday - May 19th
  • Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (May 20th, 1:00am CEST)
Wednesday - May 20th
  • GM in the hut at 11:00pm EST (May 21st, 5:00am CEST)
Thursday - May 21st
  • Hide and Seek at 7:00am EST (1:00pm CEST)
Friday - May 22nd
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (11:00pm - 12:00am CEST)
Saturday - May 23rd
  • Trivia at 11:00pm EST (May 24th, 5:00am CEST)
Sunday - May 24th
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Fulminar

Game Admin

Posts: 885

Date of registration: 10. July 2015

  • Send private message

2

Friday, 22. May 2020, 22:29

Dear Players,

Due to unexpected personal reasons the Mad Monster spawn will be moved to Saturday, May 23rd and wil ltake place at the same time.

Thank you for your understanding.

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook