You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,636

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 361

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 18. May 2020, 14:48

Voucher | Do you believe in Luck? May 18-19, 2020


Do you believe in luck?
If so, what luck will you have when opening this Lucky Box?
Open it to get 1 of the plethora of items contained within!


Start: Monday - May 18, 2020 at 15:00 CEST (13:00 UTC / 9:00am EST)
End: Tuesday - May 19, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Item-Voucher: LCLuckyBox2020
Minimum account age: 2 days

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook