You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Vilya

Community Manager

  • "Vilya" is female
  • "Vilya" started this thread

Posts: 8,663

Date of registration: 3. September 2014

Location: USA

Occupation: Last Chaos Community Manager

Thanks: 361

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 19. May 2020, 18:36

Cash Bonus | 10% More Cash! May 20, 2020


Get even more cash on 99.99 and 199.99 packs!
How you might ask? Well, we have a bonus of 10% on those...that's how!


Start: Wednesday - May 20, 2020 at 00:01 CEST (May 19, 2020 at 22:01 UTC / 6:01pm EST)
End: Wednesday - May 20, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: NONE

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments


You will be able to see which packs offer the +10% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus Cash

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Community Manager EN/ES/IT/PL
Homepage | Support|
Facebook | Discord Chat
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook