You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 613

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 58

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 21. May 2020, 15:03

Promo | All the things! May 21-22, 2020


Odds are in our favor that you will really want something in this promo.
Take a look and decide for yourself, there are some really nice items included!


Start: Thursday - May 21, 2020 at 16:00 CEST  (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST)
End: Friday -  May  22, 2020 at 23:59 CEST  (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: NONE!

Buy a cash package of:   
4.99/5 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top: 
  • 1x  Popenia Vesuvia Leash  
9,99/10 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:  
  • 300x Coin of Heroes 
19.99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:  
  • 3x Bless of Guild
29.99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top: 
  • 1x Snow Leopard Leash
49.99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:  
  • 1x 120Lv Jumping Box
99.99/100 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:  
  • 3x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 3x Coral Lv.15
199.99/200 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top: 
  • 7x  Safe-Upgrade-Stone   

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts  only
  • Players will receive the gifts for all purchased packages  only
  • Will send the bonus items on Saturday - May 23, 2020 around 18:00 CEST  (16:00 UTC / 10:00am EST)
  • The bonus items will be sent to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character at end of day on Friday -  May 22, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear

You will be able to see which packs offer the +12% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus Cash

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook