You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 610

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 57

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 22. May 2020, 23:21

GM Event Calendar | May 25 - 31, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.

Monday - May 25th - Memorial Day
  • 20 questions at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
  • GM buffs before DT at 9:00am EST (3:00pm CEST) AND 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Tuesday - May 26th
  • Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (May 27th, 1:00am CEST)
Wednesday - May 27th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 7:00am EST (1:00pm CEST)
Thursday - May 28th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 4:00pm EST (10:00pm CEST)
Friday - May 29th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (11:00pm - 12:00am CEST)
Saturday - May 30th
  • Jailbreak at 1:00pm EST (7:00pm CEST)
Sunday - May 31st
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 3 times, last edit by "Mehira" (26. May 2020, 13:25)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Fulminar

Game Admin

Posts: 885

Date of registration: 10. July 2015

  • Send private message

2

Thursday, 28. May 2020, 22:08

Dear Players,

Unfortunately due to personal issues, the Pet Hide and Seek Event for today has been cancelled.

thank you for your understanding.

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 610

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 57

  • Send private message

3

Saturday, 30. May 2020, 18:58

Hello,

We're sorry, but due to some internal reasons, we have to move the Jailbreak event. We will inform you of a date and time later.

As compensation, I will make GM in the column today at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST).

Thanks for understanding!

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook