You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 597

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 5. June 2020, 14:23

Item Voucher | Remove just one jewel please! June 5-6, 2020


Need to replace a single jewel on a piece of gear,
but do not want to remove ALL the jewels to do it?
Well, use this voucher code and get a FREE Jewel Removal Scroll to remove just the one.


Start: Friday - June 5, 2020 at 14:00 CEST (12:00 UTC / 8:00am EST)
End: Saturday - June 6, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Item-Voucher: LC2020JewelRemoval
Minimum account age: 2 days

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook