You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 588

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 15. June 2020, 14:59

GM Event Calendar | June 15 - 21, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.

Tuesday - June 16th
  • Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (June 17th, 1:00am CEST)
Wednesday - June 17h
  • GM in the column at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)
Thursday - June 18th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)
Friday - June 19th
  • Guess Who at 1:00pm EST (7:00pm CEST)
Saturday - June 20th - Summer Solstice
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (11:00pm - 12:00am CEST)
  • Summer Solstice Event at 11:00am EST (5:00pm CEST)
Sunday - June 21st - Father's Day
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
  • GM buffs at 5:00pm EST (11:00pm CEST)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 3 times, last edit by "Mehira" (18. June 2020, 18:19)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook