You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 588

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 55

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 29. June 2020, 11:33

GM Event Calendar | June 29 - July 5, 2020



Guide to events run by Game Masters: Guide-In Game GM events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.

Monday - June 29th
  • Word scramble at 5:30pm EST (11:30pm CEST)
Tuesday - June 30th
  • Word of the day at 7:00pm EST (July 1st, 2:00am CEST)
Wednesday - July 1st
  • Hide and Seek at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)
Thursday - July 2nd
  • Guess who? at 7:00pm EST (July 3rd, 2:00am CEST)
Friday - July 3rd
  • GM in the column at 10:00am EST (4:00pm CEST)
Saturday - July 4th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (11:00pm - 12:00am CEST)
Sunday - July 5th
  • OX quiz (watch in-game announcements)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

15 users apart from you are browsing this thread:

1 member and 14 guests

Jonin1

Legend: Game Team, Forum Team, Team gamigo, Community Managers