You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 672

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 60

  • Send private message

1

Thursday, 2. July 2020, 15:59

Jigsaw Puzzle | Summertime!

Summertime is already here!
There's nothing better than starting it with a jigsaw puzzle - I tell you!

Puzzle: HERE

Start: Thursday - July 2, 2020 at 4:00pm CEST (10:00am EST)
End: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 11:59pm CEST (5:59pm EST)
Prize: 3x 30 Day Box

Complete them, take a screenshot so the finish time is visible, and upload it (you can use imgur.com). Private message Mehira a link to the image along with your in-game name, server, and version.

Good luck!
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 672

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 60

  • Send private message

2

Tuesday, 7. July 2020, 21:06

Thank you for participating! All prizes have been paid out to your Mysterious Statue.

Happy gaming!

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook

2 registered users thanked already.

Users who thanked for this post:

joru93 (08.07.2020), IgneelNatzu (08.07.2020)

Similar threads