You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 672

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 60

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 3. July 2020, 14:00

Special Lacaball Minigames | SOCCER! July 3-7, 2020


Have excessive amounts of Holy Water of Strength? We have a special Lacaball Minigame for you then.
Use your water to get the flags necessary for this last week of voting for the soccer events!
Get rid of the water, be able to vote for an amazing event or sale. This is what the term win/win was coined for!

Start: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 16:01 CEST (14:01 UTC / 10:01am EST)
End: Tuesday - July 7, 2020 at beginning of maintenance
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook