You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 658

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 60

  • Send private message

1

Friday, 3. July 2020, 17:00

Bonus Cash | 12 is a great number! July 3-5, 2020


Amazing things come in groups of 12.
12 months in a year, 12 morning hours and 12 evening hours,
12 days of Christmas, 12 donuts in a dozen (our personal favorite).
Let us continue with 12 being the hero of the show by offering you 12% bonus cash!


Start: Friday - July 3, 2020 at 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST)
End: Sunday - July 5, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)

12% bonus cash on the following cash packs:
  • 19,99 EUR/GBP/USD
  • 29,99 EUR/GBP/USD
  • 49,99 EUR/GBP/USD


Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

You will be able to see which packs offer the +12% visibly, as in this screen shot: Bonus Cash

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN

This post has been edited 2 times, last edit by "Mehira" (3. July 2020, 17:49)

  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook