You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 663

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 60

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 6. July 2020, 15:00

Promo | Shining Jewels! July 6-7, 2020


Who doesn't absolutely love shiny things?
Green, Yellow, Blue, Red...no matter the color, shiny things captivate us all.
Let us captivate you with all these shiny offers!
Check them out!


Start: Monday - July 06, 2020 at 16:00 CEST (14:00 UTC / 10:00am EST)
End: Tuesday - July 07, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Buy different cash packages and get items on top:
19,99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 7x Peridot Lv.15
29,99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 7x Peridot Lv.15
  • 7x Mookiate Lv.15
49,99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 7x Peridot Lv.15
  • 7x Mookiate Lv.15
  • 7x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
99,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 7x Peridot Lv.15
  • 7x Mookiate Lv.15
  • 7x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 7x Tourmaline Lv. 15
199,99 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following items on top:
  • 7x Peridot Lv.15
  • 7x Mookiate Lv.15
  • 7x Chaos Coral Lv. 15
  • 7x Tourmaline Lv. 15
  • 7x Coral Lv.15

What you should know:
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts only
  • Players will receive the gifts of the highest purchased package only
  • Will send the bonus items until Wednesday - July 08, 2020 at 18:00 CEST (16:00 UTC / 12:00pm noon EST)
  • The bonus items will be send to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Tuesday - July 7, 2020 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear
  • RU and PL players can combine 2x 99,99 package or 4x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 199,99 package if that pack is not available
  • RU and PL players can combine 2x 49,99 package to get the bonus items for the 99,99 package if that pack is not available


To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time.NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook