You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,395

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 98

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 5. April 2021, 12:47

GM Event Calendar | April 5-11, 2021



Guide | GM Events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.

Monday - April 5th
  • Word Scramble at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Tuesday - April 6th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 2:00am EST (8:00 CEST)
Wednesday - April 7th
  • 20 questions at 7:00pm EST (1:00 CEST)
Thursday - April 8th
  • Race to the top of the Lust Trum at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Friday - April 9th
  • Name Draw at 11:00am EST (17:00 CEST)
  • Hide and Seek at 9:00pm EST (3:00 CEST)
Saturday - April 10th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (23:00-00:00 CEST)
Sunday - April 11th - National Pet Day
  • OX quiz after 12:00pm noon EST (18:00 CEST)
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 7:00pm EST (1:00 CEST)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook