You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,703

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 108

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 2. May 2021, 20:03

GM Event Calendar | May 3-9, 2021



Guide | GM Events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.
Some random events will be happening as well!
Keep an eye on the in-game announcements.

Monday - May 3rd
  • #NoEventDay
Tuesday - May 4th - Star Wars Day
  • Find Chewbacca at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Wednesday - May 5th - Cinco de Mayo
  • Trivia at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Thursday - May 6th
  • Guess who? at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Friday - May 7th
  • Name Draw at 11:00am EST (17:00 CEST)
  • Secret Messenger at 3:00pm EST (21:00 CEST)
Saturday - May 8th - Iris Day
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (23:00-00:00 CEST)
Sunday - May 9th - Mother's Day
  • OX quiz after 12:00pm noon EST (18:00 CEST)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin | Support | Rules
Discord | Facebook
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook