You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,473

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 101

  • Send private message

1

Monday, 3. May 2021, 18:22

Network Maintenance | May 4, 2021

Dear players,

We will be having an Network Maintenance at the following time.

Start: Tuesday - May 4, 2021 at 08:00am CEST / 01:00am CDT / May 3, 2021 at 11:00pm PDT
End: Tuesday - May 4, 2021 at 10:00am CEST / 03:00am CDT / 01:00am PDT
Duration: 2 hours

Games and websites hosted in our EU environments could potentially be affected sporadically, but we will try to keep the inconveniences to a minimum.
These affected places can include game servers, homepages, cash shops, itemshops, portals, and browser games.

As always, we appreciate your patience and understanding while we perform these necessary maintenances to our systems.

Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook