You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,557

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 105

  • Send private message

1

Tuesday, 4. May 2021, 16:00

Promo | Shine shiny! May 4-5, 2021


Time to finish upgrading your gear to its max abilities!
Then you can unbind them when you're done.
This offer is the best of both worlds rolled into one!
Check it out.


Start: Tuesday - May 4, 2021 at 17:00 CEST  (15:00 UTC / 11:00am EST)
End: Wednesday - May 5, 2021 at 23:59 CEST  (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EST)
Limit: NONE


Buy a cash package of:
19.99/20 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x Unbind Stone
  • 3x Master Stone +1 (Max +30)
29.99/30 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x Unbind Stone
  • 5x Master Stone +1 (Max +30)
49.99/50 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x Unbind Stone
  • 9x Master Stone +1 (Max +30)
99.99/100 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x Unbind Stone
  • 19x Master Stone +1 (Max +30)
199.99/200 EUR/GBP/USD and get the following item on top:
  • 1x Unbind Stone
  • 39x Master Stone +1 (Max +30)

What you should know: 
  • Each package will give the mentioned gifts  only
  • Players will receive the gifts for all purchased packages  only
  • We will send the bonus items on Friday - May 7, 2021 until 20:00 CEST  (18:00 UTC / 2:00pm EST)
  • The bonus items will be sent to the Mystery Statue of the last logged in character on Wednesday - May 5, 2021 at 23:59 CEST (21:59 UTC / 5:59pm EDT)
  • Players can grab the bonus items 7 days after they were sent or they will disappear

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time. NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook