You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Laskarya

Community Manager

  • "Laskarya" started this thread

Posts: 541

Date of registration: 25. February 2020

  • Send private message

1

Saturday, 8. May 2021, 10:01

Cash Voucher | International Mother's Day! May 8-10, 2021


Today, let's appreciate the ones who sacrifice the most...
The goddesses of multitasking, caring, and loving... Our beloved Mothers!
For that, we've prepared a sweet voucher! Use it with a purchase to get a discount.


Start: Saturday - May 8, 2021 at 10:00 CEST (8:00 UTC / 4:00am EST)
End: Monday - May 10, 2021 at 10:00 CEST (8:00 UTC / 4:00am EST)
Limit: 1x per account

Voucher: LCMOMSDAY21
Value: 10,00 EUR/GBP/USD
Minimum purchase: 19,99 EUR/GBP/USD

Not redeemable via mobile/g-account payments

Don't know how to redeem a voucher yet? Read this FAQ.

To ensure you are within the correct timeframe for your server, please visit: [Time Zone Map] or [WorldClock] to adjust server time to your time. NOTE: US server is in EST/EDT, please make certain you are using this when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.
Elysion/Atlas (EU), ES/IT, PL, FR and DE servers are in CET/CEST and US/NA is in EST/EDT US time, please make certain you are using these when calculating to your own timezone. We will not compensate for being too early or too late with your purchases.

Laskarya
Community Manager

LastChaos-Support | Site Web | Facebook
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook