You are not logged in.

Dear visitor, welcome to Last Chaos Forum. If this is your first visit here, please read the Help. It explains in detail how this page works. To use all features of this page, you should consider registering. Please use the registration form, to register here or read more information about the registration process. If you are already registered, please login here.

Mehira

Game Master

  • "Mehira" is female
  • "Mehira" started this thread

Posts: 1,563

Date of registration: 18. April 2019

Thanks: 105

  • Send private message

1

Sunday, 9. May 2021, 21:26

GM Event Calendar | May 10-16, 2021



Guide | GM Events
The times listed below are start times of events on Initus.
Events on Horizon will start after Initus ones are over.
Some random events will be happening as well!
Keep an eye on the in-game announcements.

Monday - May 10th
  • Fill in the blank at 11:00am EST (17:00 CEST)
Tuesday - May 11th
  • #NoEventDay
Wednesday - May 12th
  • Pet Hide and Seek at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Thursday - May 13th
  • Race to the top of the Lust Trum at 4:00pm EST (22:00 CEST)
Friday - May 14th
  • Name Draw at 11:00am EST (17:00 CEST)
  • GM in the column at 9:00pm EST (3:00 CEST)
Saturday - May 15th
  • Mad Monsters Spawn between 5:00pm - 6:00pm EST (23:00-00:00 CEST)
Sunday - May 16th
  • OX quiz after 12:00pm noon EST (18:00 CEST)
Mehira
Game Master Last Chaos PL/NA
Regulamin gry | Support | In-Game Rules
Discord PL | Facebook | Discord EN
  • Go to the top of the page
  • Activate Facebook